Home register online schedules (pool, group exercise class, and more) // program guides

PARKLAWN YMCA


Parklawn YMCA strives for 100% customer satisfaction. Whether you’re joining us as a member or a community participant, we are always here for you. In order to serve you better, questions and comments can be directed to the supervisor of each department, listed below:

CENTER DIRECTOR
Simeon Henderson
(414) 873-9622
shenderson@ymcamke.org

COMMUNITY ORGANIZOR
Billie Sillas
(414) 873-9622 ext. 7509
bsillas@ymcamke.org

DAY CAMP
Information Line, (414) 276-9622

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, URBAN CAMPUS
Shanee Jenkins
(414) 374-9401
sjenkins@ymcamke.org

FITNESS DIRECTOR
Samantha Koscielak
(414) 374- 9456
skoscielak@ymcamke.org

MEMBERSHIP ENGAGEMENT DIRECTOR
Tabitha Sparks
(414) 374-9467
tsparks@ymcamke.org

SPORTS & TEENS
Laura Duffy
(414) 374-9457
lduffy@ymcamke.org

Jason Blocker
(414) 873-9622 ext. 7504
jblocker@ymcamke.org

 

 

4340 N. 46th Street

Milwaukee, WI 53216


MAP

 

(414) 873-9622

(414) 873-9988 fax

 

 

THANKSGIVING HOURS

Thursday, Nov. 27
Closed

Friday, Nov. 28

7 a.m. - 8 p.m.


HOURS

Monday - Friday

7 a.m. - 8 p.m. 

Saturday

8 a.m. - 8 p.m. 

Sunday

1 - 5 p.m.

 

 

 

 


restructuring