THE MILWAUKEE Y

Milwaukee Y Leadership

At the Milwaukee Y, our leadership team assists our centers and program staff in strengthening the community through youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.

executive leadership

Jack Takerian    
Jack Takerian
Interim Chief Executive Officer
(414) 274-0711
jtakerian@ymcamke.org

Helen Boomsma
Helen Boomsma
Vice President of Development and Community Relations
(414) 274-0753
hboomsma@ymcamke.org

TR Yow
Tamroyal Yow
Vice President – Center Operations
(414) 274-0808
tyow@ymcamke.org
 

association LEADERSHIP

Community Relations
Shanee’ Jenkins
Associate Vice President of Community Relations
(414) 374-9401
sjenkins@ymcamke.org
Finance 
Kristin Eckert
Director of Finance Administration
(414) 274-0739
keckert@ymcamke.org
 
Human Resouces
Karl Koppelmann
Interim Director-Human Resources
(414) 274-0744
kkoppelmann@ymcamke.org
Marketing 
Jennifer Warren
Marketing Manager
(414) 274-0730
jwarren@ymcamke.org

 

Center Leadership

Downtown YMCA
Laura Dubler
Operations Executive
(414) 274-0754
ldubler@ymcamke.org
Northside YMCA 
Rayven Peterson
Operations Executive
(414) 374-9442
rpeterson@ymcamke.org

 

Parklawn YMCA 
Dwight Goodwin
Operations Director
(414) 374-9468
dgoodwin@ymcamke.org
Rite-Hite Family YMCA 
Tamroyal Yow
Vice President – Center Operations
(414) 357-1808
tyow@ymcamke.org

 

PROGRAM LEADERSHIP

Camp Minikani
Jon McLaren
Operations Executive
(262) 251-9080
jmclaren@ymcamke.org
Day Camp  
Chris Przedpelski
Director of Day Camp
(262) 274-0723
cprzedpelski@ymcamke.org

 

Early Childhood Education 
Christine Larson
Director of Early Childhood Education
(414) 454-4642
clarson@ymcamke.org
School Age Education 
April Greenman
Director of School Age Education
(414) 357-1911
agreenman@ymcamke.org