YMCA OF METROPOLITAN MILWAUKEE

At the YMCA of Metropolitan Milwaukee, our leadership team assists our centers and program staff in strengthening the community through youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.

executive leadership

  
Carrie Wall
President & Chief Executive Officer
(414) 274-0711
cwall@ymcamke.org

 

 
Henrik Clausen 
Chief Financial Officer
(414) 274-0713
hclausen@ymcamke.org

 

TR Yow
Tamroyal Yow
Vice President Operations -Youth & Family
(414) 274-0808
tyow@ymcamke.org

 

Shanee’ Jenkins
Vice President Operations – Social Responsibility
(414) 374-9401
sjenkins@ymcamke.org

 

 
Shana Piaskoski  
Vice President – Mission Advancement
(414) 274-0753
spiaskoski@ymcamke.org

 

 
Lisa Coombs-Gerou
Vice President Operations – Healthy Living
(414) 274-0708
lcoombsgerou@ymcamke.org

 

association LEADERSHIP

Finance 
Linda Druetzler
Controller
(414) 274-0739
ldruetzler@ymcamke.org
Human Resources
Daniel Flynn
Human Resources Manager
(414) 274-0745
dflynn@ymcamke.org

 

Membership 
Krista Bold
Senior Director of Membership
(414) 357-2803
kbold@ymcamke.org

Marketing 
Jennifer Warren
Director of Marketing
(414) 274-0730
jwarren@ymcamke.org

 

CENTER Leadership

Downtown YMCA
Lisa Coombs-Gerou
Vice President Operations – Healthy Living
(414) 274-0708
lcoombsgerou@ymcamke.org
Northside YMCA 
Darryl Anderson
Interim Branch Executive
(414) 374-9403
danderson@ymcamke.org

 

Northwest Early Childhood Education Center
Christine Salerno
Senior Director of Youth Development
(414) 357-1901
clarson@ymcamke.org
Rite-Hite Family YMCA 
Leila Wright
Branch Executive
(414) 357-2805
lwright@ymcamke.org

 

YMCA Camp Minikani
Jon McLaren
Branch Executive
(262) 251-9080
jmclaren@ymcamke.org

 

PROGRAM LEADERSHIP

Day Camp  
April Greenman
Operations Executive
(414) 357-1911
agreenman@ymcamke.org
Early Childhood Education 
Christine Salerno
Operations Executive
(414) 357-1901
clarson@ymcamke.org

 

School Age Education 
April Greenman
Operations Executive
(414) 357-1911
agreenman@ymcamke.org