YMCA OF METROPOLITAN MILWAUKEE

At the YMCA of Metropolitan Milwaukee, our leadership team assists our centers and program staff in strengthening the community through youth development, healthy living, and social responsibility.

executive leadership

  
Carrie Wall
President & Chief Executive Officer
(414) 274-0711
cwall@ymcamke.org

 

 
Wayne Janik
Chief Financial Officer
(414) 274-0713
wjanik@ymcamke.org

 

 
Lisa Coombs-Gerou
Chief Operations Officer
(414) 274-0708
lcoombsgerou@ymcamke.org

 

  
Brook Mayborne
Vice President, Human Resources
bmayborne@ymcamke.org

 

 
Leila Wright
Senior Executive, Mission Advancement
lwright@ymcamke.org

 

association LEADERSHIP

Facilities 
Mike Hamlin
Executive
(414) 357-2812
mhamlin@ymcamke.org

Information Technology
David Fritzke
Executive
(414) 274-0773
dfritzke@ymcamke.org

Marketing
Emily Salas
Executive
(414) 357-2815
esalas@ymcamke.org

Membership 
Krista Bold
District Executive
(414) 357-2803
kbold@ymcamke.org

Mission Advancement 
Kent Iding
Director of Grants & Communication
(414) 274-0750
kiding@ymcamke.org

Josh Wright
Development Director
(414) 274-0703
jwright@ymcamke.org

 

CENTER Leadership

Briscoe Family YMCA Wellness Center
Trevor Poppe
Executive
(414) 274-0811
tpoppe@ymcamke.org

Northside YMCA 
Krista Bold
District Executive
(414) 357-2803
kbold@ymcamke.org

Northwest Early Childhood Education Center
Blake Compton
Executive
(414) 357-1937
bcompton@ymcamke.org

Rite-Hite Family YMCA 
Krista Bold
District Executive
(414) 357-2803
kbold@ymcamke.org

YMCA Camp Minikani
Eli Fyksen
Executive
(262) 236-7640
efyksen@ymcamke.org

 

PROGRAM LEADERSHIP

Health Integration 
Hanna Misiak
Executive
(414) 357-2825
hmisiak@ymcamke.org

Worksite Wellness 
Michelle Rimer
Senior Executive
(414) 274-0786
mrimer@ymcamke.org

Day Camp  
Chris Przedpelski
Executive
(414) 274-0723
cprzedpelski@ymcamke.org

Early Childhood Education 
Blake Compton
Executive
(414) 357-1937
bcompton@ymcamke.org

School Age Education 
April Greenman
Executive
(414) 357-1911
agreenman@ymcamke.org