THE MILWAUKEE Y

Milwaukee Y Leadership

At the Milwaukee Y, our leadership team assists our centers and program staff in strengthening the community through youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.

executive leadership

  
Carrie Wall
President & Chief Executive Officer
(414) 274-0711
cwall@ymcamke.org

 

 
Henrik Clausen 
Chief Financial Officer
(414) 274-0713
hclausen@ymcamke.org

 

TR Yow
Tamroyal Yow
Vice President – Center Operations
(414) 274-0808
tyow@ymcamke.org

 

Shanee’ Jenkins
Vice President – Social Responsibility & Strategic Partnerships
(414) 374-9401
sjenkins@ymcamke.org

 

 
Shana Piaskoski  
Vice President – Mission Advancement
(414) 274-0713
spiaskoski@ymcamke.org

 

association LEADERSHIP

Finance 
Kristin Eckert
Controller
(414) 274-0739
keckert@ymcamke.org

Human Resources
Karl Koppelmann
Director-Human Resources
(414) 274-0744
kkoppelmann@ymcamke.org
Marketing 
Jennifer Warren
Director – Marketing
(414) 274-0730
jwarren@ymcamke.org

 

Center Leadership

Downtown YMCA
Laura Dubler
Operations Executive
(414) 274-0754
ldubler@ymcamke.org
Northside YMCA 
Rayven Peterson
Operations Executive
(414) 374-9442
rpeterson@ymcamke.org

 

Northwest YMCA 
Christine Salerno
Operations Executive
(414) 357-1901
clarson@ymcamke.org
Parklawn YMCA 
Dwight Goodwin
Operations Director
(414) 374-9468
dgoodwin@ymcamke.org

 

Rite-Hite Family YMCA 
Leila Wright
Center Executive
(414) 357-2805
lwright@ymcamke.org
 
 
 
 
 

PROGRAM LEADERSHIP

Camp Minikani
Jon McLaren
Operations Executive
(262) 251-9080
jmclaren@ymcamke.org
Day Camp  
Chris Przedpelski
Operations Executive
(414) 274-0723
cprzedpelski@ymcamke.org

 

Early Childhood Education 
Christine Salerno
Operations Executive
(414) 357-1901
clarson@ymcamke.org
School Age Education 
April Greenman
Operations Executive
(414) 357-1911
agreenman@ymcamke.org