YMCA OF METROPOLITAN MILWAUKEE

At the YMCA of Metropolitan Milwaukee, our leadership team assists our centers and program staff in strengthening the community through youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.

executive leadership

  
Carrie Wall
President & Chief Executive Officer
(414) 274-0711
cwall@ymcamke.org

 

 
Henrik Clausen 
Chief Financial Officer
(414) 274-0713
hclausen@ymcamke.org

 

 
Lisa Coombs-Gerou
Vice President Operations
(414) 274-0708
lcoombsgerou@ymcamke.org

 

  
Brook Mayborne
Vice President Human Resources
bmayborne@ymcamke.org

 

association LEADERSHIP

Healthy Living 
Hanna Misiak
EBHI Operations Executive
(414) 357-2825
hmisiak@ymcamke.org

Marketing
Emily Salas
Director of Marketing
(414) 357-2815
esalas@ymcamke.org

Membership 
Krista Bold
District Executive
(414) 357-2803
kbold@ymcamke.org

Mission Advancement 
Leila Wright
Senior Executive
(414) 274-0730
lwright@ymcamke.org

 

CENTER Leadership

Franklin YMCA Wellness Center
Trevor Poppe
Executive
(414) 274-0811
tpoppe@ymcamke.org

Northside YMCA 
Krista Bold
District Executive
(414) 357-2803
kbold@ymcamke.org

Northwest Early Childhood Education Center
Blake Compton
Executive
(414) 357-1937
bcompton@ymcamke.org

Rite-Hite Family YMCA 
Krista Bold
District Executive
(414) 357-2803
kbold@ymcamke.org

YMCA Camp Minikani
Eli Fyksen
Senior Director
(262) 251-6407
efyksen@ymcamke.org

 

PROGRAM LEADERSHIP

Day Camp  
Chris Przedpelski
Executive
(414) 357-1911
cprzedpelski@ymcamke.org

Early Childhood Education 
Blake Compton
Executive
(414) 357-1937
bcompton@ymcamke.org

School Age Education 
April Greenman
Operations Executive
(414) 357-1911
agreenman@ymcamke.org